Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Apollo Pain Management -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Apollo Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Sun City Center, FL & Bradenton, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Apollo Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apollo Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Need an adjustment.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
this dr and staff are the best i’ve ever seen. i’ve been in pain for close to 10 years . nobody could/would fix me . this dr is putting a nerve stimulator in me. i did the trial now i wait a few weeks for permanent device. this dr and staff are very friendly, always student, caring, they are a great bunch to work with i highly recommend this place. dr watren is giving me my life back. i can’t thank him or his staff enough . they stall great . please give him a chance
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Great doctor and staff, always trying to give the best care possible.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Everyone is so wonderful and friendly! I enjoy going just to see the Doctor and his staff. Thank you so much for helping me with my pain. K K
Sally L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Great
Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent professional visit
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
As soon as I got into the waiting room, I was called( didn't have to sit &await. The Wonderful nurse came right in, when she left Rr Warren was in. We went over things, set up what is next & we were out the door. Wonderful Wonderful place
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Warren was very thorough with his questions and his exam. Moving forward I am expecting to see my issue resolved.
PAULINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
It was relatively easy for me. No pain and the shot helped right away and has lasted into today so I'm still not having back pain. Thank you.
Phyllis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
After many years of suffering with severe back/neck pain, vertigo, and debilitating migraines, Dr Warren has been able to give me several months of nearly pain free existence with a nerve block. I had no migraines, vertigo, and was able to cut back drastically on pain meds for 2 months. What a change in my life! Thank you Dr Warren!
Tylisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
I love Dr.Warren because he's very thorough and he always looks out for what's best for the patient.
Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent reception, doctor was thorough and took a lot of time with me, which was sincerely appreciated .
JESUS 'MANNY' H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
My first ever visit with Dr Warren as a new patient was excellent. He had great bed side manners and gave a great diagnosis of my pain issue. Highly recommend Dr Warren. My continued visits with Dr. Warren at Apollo Pain Management have been excellent to say the least. Bedside manners, prompt appointments, great diagnosis, and excellent results have all been experienced by me at Apollo Pain Management. I highly recommend Dr. Warren for pain management.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Warren was thorough, and very knowledgeable. The first doctor to take the time to really try to find out where my pain is coming from.
Terry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Very kind, attentive ..nd cares
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Warren is very friendly and cares about your health issues. He personally called me regarding my issues. That is very rare.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
As is our usual experience, Dr. Warren is cheerful and positive in his approach to our care. His staff is efficient and most helpful. Under his care, we are progressing very nicely and it is always a delight to visit him.
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
It was Informational. A Dr.who takes time for the patient
Dan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent bedside manner. Innovative options for therapy. Fantastic office staff.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Great to have a doctor that that takes a personal interest in patient outcomes.