Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Apollo Pain Management -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Apollo Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Sun City Center, FL & Bradenton, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Apollo Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apollo Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Promt and professional
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
The doctor was knowledgeable and insightful and spend time with me to walk and make sure that he understood my exact condition made recommendations and I couldn’t be happier
John D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I have had several different treatments from Dr. Warren over the last couple years. So far nothing has helped the pain in my lower back. I am hopeful that this new treatment will give me some relief.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone was excellent
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr.Warren & his staff are very kind and they always put you at ease and give you choices
Rachel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
I am completely out of knee pain for the first time in months! I can walk like a normal person. Hoping it lasts for at least a month and a half!
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very friendly, thorough, and he explained what he thought was happening. He was honest, caring, and I left with a lot of respect for the man.
Bonnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
He cares about his patience is the most kindest caring man I know for a doctor he honestly honestly cares for people
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional courteous staff clean surroundings
Lynda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Both Dr Warren and the staff was very nice and helpful and professional
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
The doctor talked to you not over your head. He was understanding & helpful.
ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Personal attention. Knowledgeable.
Maureen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Warren explains everything as he is doing a procedure and reduces the fear of the unknown. He is very gentle and has great support staff. His office checks on you the day after a procedure so you don’t feel alone. He listens to you and comes up with the best plan for you. I highly recommend him!
Sharon D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Staff are all very friendly. Nice clean offices. Hardly no wait time. Dr is very good at explaining all procedures.
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Was happy that he listened to me.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very professional and explained the process
Victor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr was great
Kim Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr warren explains everything he is doing so the patient aka me remains still during the procedure this making it as successful as possible
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Wish I could have received an injection at the time of my appointment. I waited almost 3 weeks just to get in
Willie Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Thank you