Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Apollo Pain Management -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Apollo Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Sun City Center, FL & Bradenton, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Apollo Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apollo Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Very good visit Dr. Warren is the best
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Fantastic practice. Dr Warren has a great patience and a in-depth knowledge of pain management.
Minnette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
He’s fun and funny. Good bed side manor. Makes what your going through much easier and comfortable
Debbra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Good
Larry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Good doctor and associates. Listens to problems and concerns and makes great suggestions for treating my issues with Arthritis and back pain
Debbra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very satistied
Vivian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Trust and communications are important elements of a relationship with your Dr. Both are excellent in Dr Warren's practice.
Cheryl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Everyone in the practice is efficient and personable.
Elisabeth F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
On time. Still need more answers
Ruth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Easy than I imagined!
Arlene D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Had to wait 30 minutes for procedure otherwise all else went well.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I had pain block injections from Dr. Warren and the pain was gone instantly. I have had them done before and was pain free for months, before I needed to have the shots again. It is such a relief to be pain free for months. I cannot praise Dr. Warren and his practice and his employees enough
Marilyn F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Warren was very thorough. We were in the waiting room for 1 1/2 hrs.
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Professional and pleasant and knowledgeable
Wanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Nice and friendly staff and great and knowledgeable doctor.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Friendly staff and the Dr is warm and kind. He took time to explain what was wrong and tried to help me.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
DR WARREN IS A KIND,UNDERSTANDING AND VERY SMART PERSON.I REALLY LIKE HIM AND ALL HIS STAFF.WOULD RECOMEND DEFINATELY!!!!!
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Good
Robin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great Dr and staff❤❤❤❤❤
Rochelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent everyone very nice. Dr. & medical assistant very nice & helpful