Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Apollo Pain Management -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Apollo Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialist located in Sun City Center, FL

50 total reviews

Apollo Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apollo Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
Submitted 03/28/21
Did great work on my neck
Raymond K.
Submitted 03/22/21
I was seen promptly; everything was cleary explaines including what I could or could not due; and what I could expect.
Robert L.
Submitted 03/19/21
I was seeking relief from constant pain in my right knee and hip. His expertise and medication relieved most of that pain. I can now hobble about my home without a cane to reassure me that my knee would not collapse on me. I still use a cane when outdoors or on uneven ground for balance. My current pain level is about a 1 when seated and perhaps a 2 or 3 when walking about. I still cannot stand for lengthy periods of time because of my right hip.
Georgia M.
Submitted 03/12/21
Since 2016 I’ve had terrible back pain went to a pain doctor in 2019 had shots but nothing was working pain was very bad in Tampa now found a great doctor that listened to me explain how bad pain he looked at all options we decided to try something different and after 1week I am 95 percent better no pain when bending squatting I’m slowly adding sit-ups I can cook standing wash dishes I couldn’t do any of that for almost 5years now had to retire from work pain was unbearable and now I can walk better don’t feel swollen hip pain gone as well thanks Dr James Warren for making me feel like my old self no meds taken it slow thanks again Georgia M
Frank B.
Submitted 03/05/21
The experience that I have had is excellent. The diagnoses and the recommendation of the STIM WARE product have relieved my pain.
Alva F.
Submitted 02/26/21
great professional service
Raymond K.
Submitted 02/22/21
My appointment with Dr. Warren was on time. He was Knowledgable, explainedwhat he felt my problem was and what he could do for me.
James F.
Submitted 02/19/21
i am satisfied with dr warren and his staff they were professional in how they treated me and the dr explained things as to what he was doing would recommend him and his practice to anyone
Donald M.
Submitted 02/12/21
professional and friendly
Jerry P.
Submitted 02/11/21
nice facilities, first appt as expected
Dottie D.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dear Dr Warren, Thank you for making my back better. It is the first time in a very long time that I am without back pain 24/7. I am starting to feel like my old self. Thank you again.
Pamela D.
Submitted 01/28/21
My husband and I are both complex pain mgmt patients, but Dr. Warren and his staff took a lot of time to understand our situation. Hubby had an office procedure yesterday and said “it couldn’t have gone better”!
James F.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr warren was easy to talk to and explained what was my problem it was my first time there and i am pleased with him so far i go back monday for a procedure onback and i pray he relievesmy pain
GEORGIA M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Warren was quick he knew what my concerns were and got right to finding a solution to help me with my pain
William M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Always listens and takes the time necessary to work with the patient.
Irene M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Warren did a fantastic job inserting “leads” for my trial procedure of the SCS System. Two Abbott representatives were in attendance to program the system. The entire procedure was painless.
Carol K.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very dedicated and caring staff, very much the same for Dr. Warren. I'm happy to be their patient and I their hands.
William M.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Warren has been treating me for some time and has been doing a great jo.
Lynn F.
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent!
Deborah D.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Warren is fantastic and the staff is great, kind, caring, and polite