Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Apollo Pain Management -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Apollo Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Sun City Center, FL & Bradenton, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Apollo Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apollo Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
I disregarded going to Tower for X-rays on my foot due to delayed results. My wife drove me to the South Bay ER. Doctor there said X-rays were negative, and she treated me for an infection prescribing a couple of medications. I was also given the name & # of a podiatrist. He examined my foot & took more X-rays. Told me I had a chip fracture & will see me again in 4 weeks. I’m now walking fairly normally.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Always professional and caring. Down to earth with excellent beside manner. Staff also excellent
Leonard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great service very friendly staff
Carl G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Waited over an hour things seemed to have changed since I was last there
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I had back issues for decades had surgery approximately 2 years ago which was successful and helpful as far as my pain the pain began to return and I decided to see Dr Warren my experience so far has been beyond what I could have thought after being in pain for so long my pain is diminished greatly. Doctor Warren impressed me and I'm not about being impressed. I would suggest that if you are having any issues with pain certainly to consider Dr Warren
Rita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Excellent
Lynda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Warren I just received my second epidural from him. The 1st one he did was my right side I have been 100% pain free since, Monday 14th. On Wednesday 16th he did my left. Left side I have more pain and numbness with that said, I have had a little burning but i`m still pain free. Thank-you Dr. Warren , you and your staff are the best
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excellent patient Care!!!
Lynda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
This is the 1st time I met Dr.Warren and his staff. My appt. was on time and Dr Warren was very polite and patient. I did not feel rushed , he explained what he can do to help me. I would recommend anyone to go see him
ROBERT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very friendly employees with a very well qualified Doctor.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Love this doctor. Dr Warren performed an ablation on my lower back. Took 2 weeks for all the pain to go away. I feel younger without constant daily pain. Thanks Doctor for your expertise.
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
The staff was great. Helped me a lot with my insurance. Plus Dr Warren did a exceptional good job. I would recommend him to anybody
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
The staff was very nice and worked so hard to get my ins Approval plus Dr Warren did a Great job explained everything. Made the experience less stressful I would recommend Dr Warren to anyone
Dolores T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Md listening to our pain & problems.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great
Roger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great
Thomas R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
Did great work on my neck
Raymond K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
I was seen promptly; everything was cleary explaines including what I could or could not due; and what I could expect.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
I was seeking relief from constant pain in my right knee and hip. His expertise and medication relieved most of that pain. I can now hobble about my home without a cane to reassure me that my knee would not collapse on me. I still use a cane when outdoors or on uneven ground for balance. My current pain level is about a 1 when seated and perhaps a 2 or 3 when walking about. I still cannot stand for lengthy periods of time because of my right hip.
Georgia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Since 2016 I’ve had terrible back pain went to a pain doctor in 2019 had shots but nothing was working pain was very bad in Tampa now found a great doctor that listened to me explain how bad pain he looked at all options we decided to try something different and after 1week I am 95 percent better no pain when bending squatting I’m slowly adding sit-ups I can cook standing wash dishes I couldn’t do any of that for almost 5years now had to retire from work pain was unbearable and now I can walk better don’t feel swollen hip pain gone as well thanks Dr James Warren for making me feel like my old self no meds taken it slow thanks again Georgia M