In association with the University of South Florida, Apollo Pain Management is a proud teaching rotation site for the training of USF Interventional Pain Fellows
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Apollo Pain Management -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Apollo Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Sun City Center, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

Apollo Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apollo Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Everyone was very courteous and professional.
Sally B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr. Warren and his staff are very efficient and they really care about their patients.
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Excellent and very thorough, definitely wants to determine your source of pain to fix long term.
Robert C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Two procedures, first lower back seems fine. Second upper back between shoulder blades. Initially, first three days excellent, day four right side began to experience pain (perhaps 7). Consist no throbbing, just consistent discomfort.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr warren and staff are the best. Doc is very friendly an listens well about my issues. He has helped me tremendously an I plan on returning whenever I’m in need. Thanks Dr Warren.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr is always eager to assess my problem and resolve the pain issue. Would refer him highly.
Carl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent
Dabney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always a good experience with Dr Warren
Jorge F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very good attention and care of the patient
Arlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
This is 3rd procedure received here. So far I experienced good results. Too early to rate this ablation results but will monitoring my progress this week.
Edward K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very little pain from the needles. Felt relief from pain in a few hours
Annette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Some discomfort at times, Dr stayed with me the whole time, I was informed constantly what was being done to me, so thankful for the enormous relief, changes activities of daily living, life’s better‼️
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Procedure was great. After first day
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Pleasant. Good feeling. Looking forward to procedure.
Leslie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very open discussion on my current health status I look forward to the follow visits to see if my pain can be conquered
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very professional and kind staff Dr.R. James Warren, very very good !!!! I have alot of faith in him and the entire staff
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Recommended by my Ortho doctor and really like the staff and Dr. Warren. He listens and provides thorough details of suggested procedures.
Jeanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Good experience, Dr Warren listens to you
Leonard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
More than I expected
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional, friendly