In association with the University of South Florida, Apollo Pain Management is a proud teaching rotation site for the training of USF Interventional Pain Fellows
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Apollo Pain Management -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Apollo Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Sun City Center, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

Apollo Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apollo Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Warren was very thorough with his questions and his exam. Moving forward I am expecting to see my issue resolved.
PAULINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
It was relatively easy for me. No pain and the shot helped right away and has lasted into today so I'm still not having back pain. Thank you.
Phyllis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
After many years of suffering with severe back/neck pain, vertigo, and debilitating migraines, Dr Warren has been able to give me several months of nearly pain free existence with a nerve block. I had no migraines, vertigo, and was able to cut back drastically on pain meds for 2 months. What a change in my life! Thank you Dr Warren!
Tylisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
I love Dr.Warren because he's very thorough and he always looks out for what's best for the patient.
Wendy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent reception, doctor was thorough and took a lot of time with me, which was sincerely appreciated .
JESUS 'MANNY' H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
My first ever visit with Dr Warren as a new patient was excellent. He had great bed side manners and gave a great diagnosis of my pain issue. Highly recommend Dr Warren. My continued visits with Dr. Warren at Apollo Pain Management have been excellent to say the least. Bedside manners, prompt appointments, great diagnosis, and excellent results have all been experienced by me at Apollo Pain Management. I highly recommend Dr. Warren for pain management.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Warren was thorough, and very knowledgeable. The first doctor to take the time to really try to find out where my pain is coming from.
Terry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
Very kind, attentive ..nd cares
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Warren is very friendly and cares about your health issues. He personally called me regarding my issues. That is very rare.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
As is our usual experience, Dr. Warren is cheerful and positive in his approach to our care. His staff is efficient and most helpful. Under his care, we are progressing very nicely and it is always a delight to visit him.
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
It was Informational. A Dr.who takes time for the patient
Dan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent bedside manner. Innovative options for therapy. Fantastic office staff.
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Great to have a doctor that that takes a personal interest in patient outcomes.
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
I gave Dr. Warren five stars for a great experience - if you have to do it. I was really nervous and put this procedure off as long as I could. I put it off until I was limping and could hardly walk and the pain was keeping me awake at night. My blood pressure was up twenty points when I got there for the procedure. Dr. Warren took his time explaining everything that was going to happen and understood how I was feeling. In reality the whole procedure only took a few minutes and I was up walking. I was completely amazed that I was walking pain free and without a limp. Oh yeah, my blood pressure dropped twenty pints. I feel like a new woman. I have been recommending Dr. Warren to all of my friends and my doctors. I was very pleased and happy with Dr. Warren. My new best pain doctor.
Kathleen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
I learned about new options. However, I am swimming in my mind with all the things that have been happening to me and don't want to even face new treatments yet. Just several days ago, I thought God may be calling me home, so, I am wanting to just rest and recover.
Steve C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Warren has a solid bedside manner and listens very well. He identified the source of my pain gave me a number of different avenues to reduce my pain and explain the pro's and con's of each. I feel a lot better do to the dramatic decrease in my pain level. Thanks Dr. Warren
Lori N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Warren has a great bedside manner. His whole staff is there to answer any and all questions about the procedure. I get very nervous and Dr Warren talks me right through it. My pain feels a lot better in just a few visits and I can get off the pain meds I'm on. Thank you so much to the Apollo Pain Management Group.
Brett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Warren is outstanding medical professional with a second-to-none responsiveness. I am a fan for life and last week I was referred to him with a pending deployment to the middle east. I had contacted other pain doctors in the area and was met with bureaucratic red tape I didn't have time for. He reviewed my prognosis from my podiatrist and told me "I will get you taken care of and treated before you depart in a few days - will need to move my schedule around, but don't worry and will take care of your foot." That put me at ease after having trouble being treated at three other places. He and his staff professionally took care of me and provided needed treatment for my ailing foot. I am typing this from overseas and his prognosis and treatment was exactly what was needed and my foot is feeling almost normal again after months of pain! This former Army Doctor is mission focused and dependable without peer. The Sun City Center community is lucky and getting a good one! Respectfully, Brett H.
Lori N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
The Apollo Pain Mgmt. Is great. Dr Warren has new ideas for my pain and he has a calming bedside manner. I’m so pleased with them and being so close is wonderful.