In association with the University of South Florida, Apollo Pain Management is a proud teaching rotation site for the training of USF Interventional Pain Fellows
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Apollo Pain Management -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Apollo Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Sun City Center, FL & Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
238 total reviews

Apollo Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 238 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apollo Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacalyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Fine
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Warren is AWESOME
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional all staff make you feel comfortable and you can't help but feel there concerns for your well being, Dr Warren is easy to talk to makes you feel comfortable and a true professional he will help direct you with any medical concerns even those he does not address. In my case all treatments have had great success. I might also note having worked for Facilities Management in a Major Manhattan Hospital I could not help but notice the facility is well maintain clean and sanitary for me that says a lot about the type of care your going to receive.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
It was very good. I got there really early. They were able to take me earlier.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Procedure performed well and reasonably quickly. Results have matched and exceeded expectations.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Informative & pleasant.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Staff great service great reminder system and most of all doctor Jim Warren then to him 3 times so far and he seems to know what he Is doing
Maria H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
He's a very good doctor. But I feel that sometimes he doesn't really listen to the patient's pain level.
Judy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent patient service Explained all my options in a very positive way
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
The staff are friendly and professional. Dr Warren listened to my concerns and offered several treatment options.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
The shots seemed to help for a few days, but the headaches are back but not as often
Ronnie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
A little rushed this visit versus previous times
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Promt and professional
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
The doctor was knowledgeable and insightful and spend time with me to walk and make sure that he understood my exact condition made recommendations and I couldn’t be happier
John D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I have had several different treatments from Dr. Warren over the last couple years. So far nothing has helped the pain in my lower back. I am hopeful that this new treatment will give me some relief.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone was excellent
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr.Warren & his staff are very kind and they always put you at ease and give you choices
Rachel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
I am completely out of knee pain for the first time in months! I can walk like a normal person. Hoping it lasts for at least a month and a half!
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very friendly, thorough, and he explained what he thought was happening. He was honest, caring, and I left with a lot of respect for the man.