Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Apollo Pain Management -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Apollo Pain Management

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Sun City Center, FL & Bradenton, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Apollo Pain Management always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Apollo Pain Management below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
The experience that I have had is excellent. The diagnoses and the recommendation of the STIM WARE product have relieved my pain.
Alva F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
great professional service
Raymond K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
My appointment with Dr. Warren was on time. He was Knowledgable, explainedwhat he felt my problem was and what he could do for me.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
i am satisfied with dr warren and his staff they were professional in how they treated me and the dr explained things as to what he was doing would recommend him and his practice to anyone
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
professional and friendly
Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
nice facilities, first appt as expected
Dottie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dear Dr Warren, Thank you for making my back better. It is the first time in a very long time that I am without back pain 24/7. I am starting to feel like my old self. Thank you again.
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
My husband and I are both complex pain mgmt patients, but Dr. Warren and his staff took a lot of time to understand our situation. Hubby had an office procedure yesterday and said “it couldn’t have gone better”!
James F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr warren was easy to talk to and explained what was my problem it was my first time there and i am pleased with him so far i go back monday for a procedure onback and i pray he relievesmy pain
GEORGIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Warren was quick he knew what my concerns were and got right to finding a solution to help me with my pain
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Always listens and takes the time necessary to work with the patient.
Irene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Warren did a fantastic job inserting “leads” for my trial procedure of the SCS System. Two Abbott representatives were in attendance to program the system. The entire procedure was painless.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Very dedicated and caring staff, very much the same for Dr. Warren. I'm happy to be their patient and I their hands.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Warren has been treating me for some time and has been doing a great jo.
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Excellent!
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Warren is fantastic and the staff is great, kind, caring, and polite
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Warren takes time to learn about ALL your issues! We are starting with the worst and then will look at the others. So grateful for a doc who is interested in fully helping me with my pain instead of just one thing.
Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr Warren and all his staff were great.
Debbie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
The staff was very nice and Dr Warren took his time not in a rush. He is kind considerate and a good listener. I would recommend him to anyone with pain issues.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Excellent